beams2.jpg

About

 
 

Evolve Structural Design is a dynamic structural engineering firm based in Carbondale, Colorado

 

As an established firm on the Western Slope region of Colorado, ESD excels at integrating sensible structural designs with the inspiring aesthetic and operational needs of mountain and resort communities. We strive to provide designs that cultivate sustainable material use and construction whenever possible.

Since our conception in 2010, the ESD team has served the architectural and construction industries, focusing on residential, multi‐family and commercial buildings. Throughout design and construction phases, our dedication to collaboration and responsiveness has been found to be invaluable. We also take pride in building upon the unique visual and inherent strengths of each endeavor, while creating cost‐effective, code compliant solutions. We utilize the latest drafting and modeling technology to provide clear collaboration and documentation, including AutoCAD, Revit and ArchiCAD software.

 
 

Established on more than 40 years of experience, we design the methods, materials and visions of our clients to bring ideal solutions to every projecT


 
Evolve-7.jpg

Sara Mickus, P.E.

Principal
sara@evolvestruct.com

Evolve-2.jpg

Steven R. Edmiston, P.E., S.E.

Senior Engineer
steve@evolvestruct.com

Evolve-1.jpg

Brian Rossiter, P.E.

Senior Project Manager
brian@evolvestruct.com

Evolve-5.jpg

Heidi L. Hendricks, E.I.

Project Engineer
heidi@evolvestruct.com

Dustin A. Wheatley, E.I.

Project Engineer
dustin@evolvestruct.com

Evolve-9.jpg

Nolan Colucci, E.I.

Design Engineer
nolan@evolvestruct.com

Terri Mcarthy

Administrative Assistant
terri@evolvestruct.com

Bob Patillo, P.E.

Collaborative Partner
bob@evolvestruct.com